A quality made to last

structural

Structural precast concrete presents bold challenges that BPDL designers are very pleased to face. Stadiums, bleachers, deck beams, floor slabs, freestanding walls or control towers are all applications where the intrinsic strength of concrete combines with its aesthetics. The use of precast concrete solutions offers many other benefits such as installation safety, smaller teams at the site, more precise cost control and the fact that construction can take place, no matter what time of year.

elements of structural buildings

Especially represented by solid or double-te slabs, beams, balconies, or columns, the elements of structural buildings are components that complement existing or under construction structures, and that bring innovative technical solutions.

road infrastructure

Whether in the form of bridge beams or deck slabs, precast concrete elements for road infrastructure offer many advantages in terms of quality as well as speed of manufacture and installation. We are as capable of designing standardized products as those requiring a higher level of complexity.

parking garages

Precast concrete parking lots allow for fast construction, versatile design, or attractive exterior finishes. This sustainable and economical solution is proving to be an increasingly adopted and popular choice among commercial, municipal and institutional customers. Several options are available, including double-tees, allowing excellent port surfaces for durable and solid construction.

Bleachers

The primary advantage of precast concrete bleachers is their high level of precision, allowing them to incorporate elements helping other trades to proceed more quickly. For example, inserts can be included in the parts in order to eliminate a step when installing seats and ramps.

Total Precast

We call Total Precast the combination of architectural and structural precast concrete elements forming a building as a whole. It is a quick way to erect walls, to build floors and ceilings, and thus allow the entry, in record time, of the interior finishing crafts.

BEBO® ARCHES

BEBO®  is a precast concrete arch system for tunnels, culverts or other underground structures, and long span bridges.

BPDR (member of the BPDL Group) is a licenced manufacturer for the design and fabrication of BEBO® system.
«Art without engineering is dreaming. Engineering without art is calculating»
-Steven Roberts
Want to see more projects?

Concevez pour durer

structural

Le béton préfabriqué structural présente des défis audacieux que les concepteurs de BPDL ont grande satisfaction à relever. Stades, gradins, poutres de pont, dalles de plancher, murs autoportants ou tours de contrôle sont autant d’applications où la résistance intrinsèque du béton vient s’allier à son esthétisme. Le recours aux solutions de béton préfabriqué offre de nombreux autres avantages tels la sécurité d’installation, des équipes réduites au chantier, le contrôle de coûts plus précis et la construction en toute saison.

Éléments de bâtiments structuraux

Plus particulièrement représenté par des dalles pleines ou double-tés, des poutres, des balcons, ou des colonnes, les éléments de bâtiments structuraux sont des composants qui viennent compléter les structures existantes ou en construction, et qui amènent des solutions techniques innovantes.

Infrastructures routières

Que ce soit sous forme de poutres de pont ou de dalles de tablier, les éléments de béton préfabriqué destinés aux infrastructures routières offrent de nombreux avantages quant à la qualité ainsi qu’à la rapidité de fabrication et d’installation. Nous sommes autant en mesure de concevoir des produits standardisés que ceux demandant un niveau de complexité plus élevé.

Stationnement étagé

Les stationnements en béton préfabriqués permettent une construction rapide, une conception polyvalente, ou encore des finitions extérieures attrayantes. Cette solution durable et économique s’avère être un choix de plus en plus adopté et populaire auprès des clients commerciaux, municipaux et institutionnels. Plusieurs options sont offertes, entre autres les double-tés, permettant d’excellentes surfaces de port pour une construction durable et solide.

Gradins

L’avantage premier des gradins en béton préfabriqué est leur haut niveau de précision, permettant d’incorporer des éléments aidant les autres corps de métier à procéder plus rapidement. Par exemple, les inserts peuvent être inclus aux pièces dans l’objectif d’éliminer une étape lors de l’installation de sièges et de rampes.

Total Precast

Nous appelons Total Precast la combinaison d’éléments de béton préfabriqué architecturaux et structuraux formant un bâtiment dans son ensemble. C’est une façon rapide d’ériger des murs, de construire les planchers et plafonds, afin de permettre l'entrée en scène des métiers de finition intérieure en un temps record.

ARCHES BEBO®

Le BEBO®  est un système d'arches de béton préfabriqué pouvant être utilisé pour les ponceaux pour cours d'eaux ou autres structures souterraines, et ponts de courte-portée.

BPDR (membre du Groupe BPDL) est un manufacturier autorisé pour la conception et la fabrication du système BEBO® .
«L’art sans l’ingénierie, c’est du rêve.  L’ingénierie sans l’art, c’est du calcul»
-Steven Roberts
Vous désirez voir plus de réalisations?